Eastbourne Bowling Club All Teams Fixtures - 2024 Season

Upcoming fixtures for Eastbourne Bowling Club


DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 26 Apr 2024EBC Mixed Uckfield BC(H) Home (4 Mixed Trips Greys)14.00Local
Tue 30 Apr 2024EBC Mixed Hellingly BC(H) Home (5 Mixed Trips Whites)14.00Local
Mon 06 May 2024EBC Mixed Spring Fair / Open day(H) Home10.00Club Open Day
Wed 08 May 2024Ladies League Ladies League vs Hellingly BC(H) Home10.00Town League
Wed 08 May 2024EBC Mixed Gildredge Park B.C.(H) Home (8 Mixed Trips Whites)14.00Local
Fri 10 May 2024EBC Mixed Caldicot BC(H) Home (7 Mixed Rinks Whites)13.30Tourist
Mon 13 May 2024EBC Mixed Polegrove B.C.(H) Home (6 Mixed Trips Greys)14.00Local
Tue 14 May 2024Mens 'A' League Gildredge Park B(H) Home18.00Town League
Tue 14 May 2024Mens 'B' League RESTING(H) Home18.00Town League
Mon 20 May 2024EBC Mixed Hampden Park BC(H) Home (6 Mixed Trips Whites)14.00Local
Tue 21 May 2024Mens 'B' League Eastbourne A(H) Home18.00Town League
Wed 22 May 2024Ladies League Ladies League vs Royal Sovereign BC(H) Home10.00Town League
Wed 22 May 2024EBC Mixed The Crouch BC(H) Home (6 Mixed Trips Whites)14.00Local
Sat 25 May 2024EBC Mixed Parade B.C.(H) Home (4 Mixed Trips Whites)14.00Local
Tue 28 May 2024Mens 'B' League Gildredge Park B(H) Home18.00Town League
Wed 29 May 2024EBC Mixed St Crispin BC(H) Home (7 Mixed Rinks Whites)14.00Tourist
Sat 01 Jun 2024EBC Mixed Buxted Park BC(H) Home (5 Mixed Trips Whites)14.30Local
Mon 03 Jun 2024EBC Mixed Sidley Martlets BC(H) Home (4 Mixed Trips Greys)14.00Local
Tue 04 Jun 2024Mens 'A' League Hampden Park A(H) Home18.00Town League
Wed 05 Jun 2024EBC Mixed Eastbourne & District I.B.C. (Indoor)(H) Home (6 Mixed Trips Whites)14.00Local
Thu 06 Jun 2024EBC Mixed St Chadds BC(H) Home (5 Mixed Trips Greys)14.30Tourist
Sat 08 Jun 2024EBC Mixed Sussex County Ladies 2 Wood.(H) Home (12/6 Rinks)10.00/14.00Hosting
Sat 08 Jun 2024EBC Mixed The Grove Tunbridge Wells(H) Home (5 Mixed Trips Whites)14.00Local
Mon 10 Jun 2024EBC Mixed Heyford BC(H) Home (6 Mixed Rinks Greys)14.00Tourist
Tue 11 Jun 2024EBC Mixed Yeovil BC(H) Home (7 Mixed Rinks Whites)14.00Tourist
Tue 11 Jun 2024Mens 'A' League RESTING(H) Home18.00Town League
Wed 12 Jun 2024Ladies League Ladies League vs Parade BC(H) Home10.00Town League
Wed 12 Jun 2024EBC Mixed Kingfisher BC(H) Home (7 Mixed Rinks Whites)14.30Tourist
Fri 14 Jun 2024EBC Mixed Seaford BC(H) Home (4 Mixed Rinks Whites)14.00Local
Tue 18 Jun 2024EBC Mixed Sussex CBA v Essex CBA(H) Home (6 Rinks)14.00Hosting
Tue 18 Jun 2024Mens 'A' League Sovereign A(H) Home18.00Town League
Tue 18 Jun 2024Mens 'B' League Hampden Park A(H) Home18.00Town League
Wed 19 Jun 2024EBC Mixed Motcombe Gardens BC(H) Home (4 Mixed Trips Whites)14.00Local
Fri 28 Jun 2024EBC Mixed Deanland BC(H) Home (4 Mixed Trips Whites)14.00Local
Tue 02 Jul 2024Mens 'B' League RESTING(H) Home18.00Town League
Wed 03 Jul 2024Ladies League Ladies League vs Hampden Park BC(H) Home10.00Town League
Thu 04 Jul 2024EBC Mixed Hailsham BC(H) Home (5 Mixed Trips Greys)14.00Local
Sun 07 Jul 2024EBC Mixed Royal Sovereign BC(H) Home (6 Mixed Trips Whites)14.00Local
Tue 09 Jul 2024Mens 'A' League Eastbourne B(H) Home18.00Town League
Thu 11 Jul 2024EBC Mixed Sussex Masonic Fellowship BC(H) Home (4 Mixed Trips Whites)14.00Tourist
Fri 12 Jul 2024EBC Mixed Sussex VPs Area 1 v Area 2(H) Home (6 Rinks)14.00Hosting
Sun 14 Jul 2024Eastbourne Open Tournament Eastbourne Open Tournament(H) HomeAll DayHosting
Mon 15 Jul 2024Eastbourne Open Tournament Eastbourne Open Tournament(H) HomeAll DayHosting
Tue 16 Jul 2024Eastbourne Open Tournament Eastbourne Open Tournament(H) HomeAll DayHosting
Wed 17 Jul 2024Eastbourne Open Tournament Eastbourne Open Tournament(H) HomeAll DayHosting
Thu 18 Jul 2024Eastbourne Open Tournament Eastbourne Open Tournament - Social Evening(H) HomeAll DayHosting
Fri 19 Jul 2024Eastbourne Open Tournament Eastbourne Open Tournament(H) HomeAll DayHosting
Sun 21 Jul 2024EBC Mixed Sussex County Finals - Men(H) HomeAll DayHosting
Mon 22 Jul 2024EBC Mixed Eastbourne Bowling League(H) Home (6 Men's Trips Greys)10.00Local
Mon 22 Jul 2024EBC Mixed Spartan & Lakeside BC(H) Home (4 Mixed Trips Whites)14.00Local
Tue 23 Jul 2024EBC Mixed Ladies Town Fours(H) HomeAll DayHosting
Tue 23 Jul 2024Mens 'A' League Gildredge Park A(H) Home18.00Town League
Wed 24 Jul 2024EBC Mixed East Dean & Friston BC(H) Home (4 Mixed Trips Greys)10.00Local
Wed 24 Jul 2024Ladies League Ladies League vs Hailsham BC(H) Home10.00Town League
Thu 25 Jul 2024EBC Mixed Bexhill BC(H) Home (5 Mixed Rinks Whites)14.00Local
Fri 26 Jul 2024EBC Mixed South Hill Wood BC(H) Home (10 Mixed Rinks Whites)14.30Tourist
Sun 28 Jul 2024EBC Mixed St Johns (Meads) BC(H) Home (6 Mixed Trips Whites)14.00Local
Mon 29 Jul 2024EBC Mixed Beckenham & Bromley BA(H) Home (10 Mixed Rinks Greys)14.30Tourist
Tue 30 Jul 2024Mens 'B' League Gildredge Park A(H) Home18.00Town League
Wed 31 Jul 2024Ladies League Ladies League vs Gildredge Park BC(H) Home10.00Town League
Fri 02 Aug 2024EBC Mixed Sussex VPs Area 1 v Area 4(H) Home (6 Rinks)14.00Hosting
Sat 03 Aug 2024EBC Mixed Peacehaven & Telscombe BC(H) Home (5 Mixed Rinks Whites)14.00Local
Tue 06 Aug 2024Mens 'A' League RESTING(H) Home18.00Town League
Tue 06 Aug 2024Mens 'B' League Parade A(H) Home18.00Town League
Wed 07 Aug 2024EBC Mixed Disability Bowls England(H) Home (4 Mixed Trips Greys)14.00Tourist
Fri 09 Aug 2024EBC Mixed Sussex VPs Area 1 v Area 3(H) Home (6 Rinks)14.00Hosting
Sat 10 Aug 2024EBC Mixed Orpington Excelsior BC(H) Home (10 Mixed Trips Whites)14.30Tourist
Sun 11 Aug 2024EBC Mixed Club 3 Wood Triples (Drawn)(H) HomeAll DayClub Internal
Mon 12 Aug 2024EBC Mixed Eastbourne Bowling BL v Tunbridge Wells BL(H) Home (6 Trips)14.00Hosting
Tue 13 Aug 2024EBC Mixed Battle BC(H) Home (4 Mixed Trips Greys)14.00Local
Wed 14 Aug 2024Ladies League Ladies League vs Seaford BC(H) Home10.00Town League
Sat 17 Aug 2024EBC Mixed Gullivers BC(H) Home (5 Mixed Trips Whites)14.00Local
Tue 20 Aug 2024EBC Mixed Ladies Town Competitions Semi Finals(H) HomeAll DayHosting
Tue 20 Aug 2024Mens 'A' League Parade A(H) Home18.00Town League
Tue 20 Aug 2024Mens 'B' League Sovereign A(H) Home18.00Town League
Wed 21 Aug 2024EBC Mixed Ladies Town Competitions Finals(H) HomeAll DayHosting
Fri 23 Aug 2024EBC Mixed Fosseway BC (Leicester)(H) Home (6 Mixed Rinks Whites)14.00Tourist
Sat 24 Aug 2024EBC Mixed Sussex County Finals - Men(H) HomeAll DayHosting
Sun 25 Aug 2024EBC Mixed Grange BC (Rugby)(H) Home (6/8 Mixed Rinks Whites)13.30Tourist
Tue 27 Aug 2024EBC Mixed Ladies Town Finals (Contingency day)(H) HomeAll DayHosting
Thu 29 Aug 2024EBC Mixed Thanet BC(H) Home (12 Mixed Rinks Greys)14.00Tourist
Tue 03 Sep 2024EBC Mixed East Bergholt BC(H) Home (6 Mixed Trips Greys)10.00Tourist
Wed 04 Sep 2024EBC Mixed Suffolk County President Tour(H) Home (6 Rinks)10.00Hosting CANCELLED
Wed 04 Sep 2024EBC Mixed Suffolk County President Tour(H) Home (6 Mixed Rinks Whites)13.30Tourist CANCELLED
Thu 05 Sep 2024EBC Mixed Leatherhead BC(H) Home (6 Mixed Rinks Whites)14.00Tourist
Mon 09 Sep 2024EBC Mixed Eastbourne Bowling League v Sussex VP's(H) Home (6 Rinks)14.00Hosting
Thu 12 Sep 2024EBC Mixed Yately BC(H) Home (6 Mixed Rinks Greys)14.00Tourist
Fri 13 Sep 2024EBC Mixed CLUB FINALS(H) HomeAll DayClub Internal
Sat 14 Sep 2024EBC Mixed CLUB FINALS(H) HomeAll DayClub Internal
Sun 15 Sep 2024EBC Mixed CLUB FINALS(H) HomeAll DayClub Internal
Thu 19 Sep 2024EBC Mixed Parade B.C.(H) Home (4 Mens Trips Whites)14.00Local
Sat 21 Sep 2024EBC Mixed Captain v President + Trophy presentations(H) Home14.00Club Internal
Sun 22 Sep 2024EBC Mixed Challenge Cup / Challenge Plate(H) HomeAll DayHosting