Eastbourne Bowling Club - 3 Saffrons Road - Eastbourne - BN21 1DG - Tel. 01323 724340

 

EASTBOURNE BOWLING CLUB


BOWLING AND COMPETITIONS IN FULL FLOW 
Enjoy the weather




This sociable and friendly club welcomes new members

Come and give this intriguing game a try



      




 







 
   
 
   
 



 

Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
 
No records to display.
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Thu 20 Jun 2019
 Eastbourne Bowling Club (Mixed)Harbour Friends - Play Bowls for FunHome 14.30
Date: Fri 21 Jun 2019
 Eastbourne Bowling Club (Mixed)Uckfield BCAway (4 Mxd Trips G) 14.30
Date: Sat 22 Jun 2019
 Eastbourne Bowling Club (Mixed)Tudor BCHome (8 Mxd W) 14.30
Date: Sun 23 Jun 2019
 Eastbourne Bowling Club (Mixed)Farnborough Gate BC F/CHome (6 Mxd W F/C) 14.00
Date: Tue 25 Jun 2019
 Eastbourne Bowling Club (Mixed)Gildredge Park BCAway (8 Mxd W) 14.00
Date: Wed 26 Jun 2019
 Eastbourne Bowling Club (Mixed)Gravesend RFC BCHome (10 Mxd W) 14.30
Date: Fri 28 Jun 2019
 Eastbourne Bowling Club (Mixed)Motcombe Gardens BCHome (6 Mxd Trips W) 14.00
Date: Sat 29 Jun 2019
 Eastbourne Bowling Club (Mixed)Seaford BCHome (6 Mxd W) 14.00
Club Competitions - Draw 2019
Champ Pairs
HOT NEWS - Click below for full story
 

Club Competitions 2019 - Draw

Draw for the club Competitions are now in the clubhouse Also See Photo Gallery....

Quiz Night - 22 June

Quiz Night - 22 June Sign up on sheet in Clubhouse All welcome ....

Spring Fayre

Spring Fayre Monday 27 May 2019 Dear Members We will be holding a Spring Fayre on Monday 27 May from 10.00am to 1.00pm to raise funds for the refurbi.......

Spring Fayre

....
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Eastbourne,GB
scattered clouds 19°С
scattered clouds
Wind: 5.23m/s
 
DateDescription 
Mon 17 Jun scattered clouds 19°С
11°С
Tue 18 Jun broken clouds 19°С
9°С
Wed 19 Jun light rain 17°С
12°С
Thu 20 Jun few clouds 17°С
8°С
Fri 21 Jun few clouds 17°С
8°С
Sat 22 Jun few clouds 18°С
9°С
 
Last Update: 16:39:45